Shadow Divers Book by Robert Kurson
1-800-DIVE-USA Or Ask a Pro

SCUBA // SCUBA Accessories // Books // Novels // Shadow Divers Book (Item #LB1955)


Shadow Divers Book

Reg Price:

$17.00

Sale: $16.00

Style ID: LB1955



Shadow Divers - In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great historical mystery–and make history themselves.

You May Also Like